Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
LS Chapel
Class Pictures in red
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Teacher Planning Day (No School)
Spring Portfolio Conferences
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
End of 2nd Trimester
Sixth Grade Jekyll Island Trip
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Birthday Book Chapel
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
LS Chapel
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Flag Ceremony
Denim Day
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
School Store (7:45-8:00 am)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
AS Chapel
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Presidents Day (No School)
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Flag Ceremony
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Beaches Fine Arts Presentation in church (all grade levels) at 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Ash Wednesday Chapel - AS Chapel
PSO Presentation: Janet Fienemann on "Child Whisperer" at 1:30 p.m. in Common Room
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
LS Chapel
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Flag Ceremony
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Daddy-Daughter Dance at 5:30 p.m. in the Parish Hall
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Eucharist
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
100th Day of School
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
LS Chapel
Add to My Calendar
View the School Video

Learn. Love. Lead.

The best way to get a feel for Beaches Episcopal is to come visit us in person. Until then, please enjoy this look at a typical day-in-the-life for our students...

View Our School Video

View Photo Gallery

Take a Virtual Tour

BES Launches IDEAStudios, Moves Forward as Maker School

Beaches Episcopal School is embracing the Maker movement and will be launching IDEAStudios in the fall of 2015. IDEA stands for "Imagine Designing Everything and Anything." These collaborative spaces for students combine science, math, art, engineering, programming, and woodworking, and cultivate curiosity, inspire wonder, encourage playfulness, and celebrate unique solutions.

Read More Here