Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Print Calendar

January 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, January 30, 2015
Denim Day! Kidney Cancer
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:45am
Step Up Day
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 8:10am
Birthday Book Chapel
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 8:10am
AS Chapel
Monday, January 19, 2015
NO SCHOOL! MLK Day
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 9:00am
Admissions Open House!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 8:10am
AS Chapel
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 3:43pm
8:30am Admissions' Welcome Wednesday!
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 8:10am
Eucharist
Monday, January 5, 2015
NO SCHOOL! Teacher Planning Day
Monday, December 29, 2014 to Friday, January 2, 2015
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Early Childhood Program

PreK3 Class a Dynamic Addition as Early Childhood Program Takes Off at Beaches Episcopal School

The Early Childhood Program at BES now includes a three-day and five-day PreK3 program that, coupled with an incredible PreK4 program, will provide students the academic and spiritual foundations needed for future success. 

Learn More

Now Enrolling for the 2015-2016 School Year

Come discover a safe place where your child can learn, love, and lead. PreK3 program now being offered. Schedule a campus tour or apply online!

More | Apply

Events