Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.


Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626


Print Calendar

November 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015
LS Chapel
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 23, 2015 to Friday, November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Friday, November 20, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Denim Day - Juvenile Diabetes Association
Thursday, November 19, 2015
School Store (7:45-8:00 am)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:45am
Picture Re-takes!
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Birthday Book Chapel
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Varsity Basketball Tournament TBA
Monday, November 16, 2015
LS Chapel
JV Basketball - Tournament TBA
Monday, November 16, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015
OLSAT Gr. 2/CTP4 Gr. 6 Testing
Friday, November 13, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Report Cards go home
Girls Basketball Tournament TBA
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Veterans Day Holiday (No School)
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Admissions Open House at 9:00 a.m. in Hope Hall
JV Basketball - Tournament TBA
Monday, November 9, 2015
LS Chapel
Friday, November 6, 2015
Vision Screening (free for all students)
Flag Ceremony
End of 1st Trimester
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Girls Basketball Tournament TBA
Varsity Basketball Tournament TBA
Drama Performance at 2:15 p.m. in Parish Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Sixth Grade Spaghetti Dinner in Parish Hall: 5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 2, 2015
LS Chapel
JV Basketball vs. St. Mark's (away) at 5 p.m.
Add to My Calendar
View the School Video

Learn. Love. Lead.

The best way to get a feel for Beaches Episcopal is to come visit us in person. Until then, please enjoy this look at a typical day-in-the-life for our students...

View Our School Video

View Photo Gallery

Take a Virtual Tour

BES Launches IDEA Studios, Moves Forward as Maker School

Beaches Episcopal School is embracing the Maker movement and will be launching IDEA Studios in the fall of 2015.  IDEA stands for "Imagine Designing Everything and Anything." These collaborative spaces for students combine science, math, art, engineering, programming, and woodworking, and cultivate curiosity, inspire wonder,  encourage playfulness, and celebrate unique solutions.

Read More Here