Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Print Calendar

December 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Monday, December 29, 2014 to Friday, January 2, 2015
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Friday, December 26, 2014
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Thursday, December 25, 2014
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Monday, December 22, 2014
NO SCHOOL! Christmas Break
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
NOON DISMISSAL / No Extended Day
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am
11:00am Class Parties!
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:10am
8:10am Pajama Day and Storytime in PH!
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Lessons and Carols Chapel
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:30am
8:30am Admissions' Welcome Wednesday!
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:10am
AS Chapel
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am
Gr. 2 and 3 go to FL. Theatre! 9-11:30am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:10am
Eucharist
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Early Childhood Program

PreK3 Class a Dynamic Addition as Early Childhood Program Takes Off at Beaches Episcopal School

The Early Childhood Program at BES now includes a three-day and five-day PreK3 program that, coupled with an incredible PreK4 program, will provide students the academic and spiritual foundations needed for future success. 

Learn More

Now Enrolling for the 2015-2016 School Year

Come discover a safe place where your child can learn, love, and lead. PreK3 program now being offered. Schedule a campus tour or apply online!

More | Apply